My First Memebox Order!

Thanks to Beeju‘s great reviews, I finally decided to go for my very first Memebox!  Memebox is a one-time skincare and makeup box focusing on Korean brands.  They have a huge variety of boxes, some targeting a certain concern (e.g. oily skin), some with a theme (coffee), and some that are ‘best of ____’ sets.  To check out all of their available boxes (some sell out really quickly) click here to go to their website (but first, scroll down this page for discount codes!).

I opted for a two box combo, the Scrub Box + Tea Cosmetics.  Of course, exfoliating is an essential step to glowing skin, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE tea, so these look like they’re going to be the perfect boxes for me.

memebox_special_30_teabox_e_2

memebox_special_29_scrub_f_2

Together these boxes cost USD $52.00 + $6.99 for shipping.  I can’t wait to share my unboxing with you when they arrive!

To get a discount on your Memebox, click here and use code:

AFFILIATE-8507-16WKW-QBRS for $5 off $100

AFFILIATE-8625-BUHXP-EDWV for $10 off $150

 

9 thoughts on “My First Memebox Order!

  1. I am so sorry for starting what will probably be a new addiction. Memebox sucks people in! I didn’t order these so I am looking forward to your unboxing ;D Especially that Tea box, it’ll probably smell amazing!

    Also your second link doesn’t work right – it goes to a 404 Error.

    Like

    1. Lol! You’re completely forgiven 😉 Memebox sounds great and I’m really glad you introduced me to it!

      Thanks for the heads up, I’ll be sure to fix the link. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

